Ayala Malls opening in/near Marikina in 2017


Two Ayala Malls are set to open one in Marikina and the other, just outside its boundary.

ayala_malls_logo

Ayala Malls Marikina Heights is set to open sometime in May 2017. It is located at Marikina Heights at the back of Circle Mall.

Ayala Arvo Mall Marikina Heights

Ayala Arvo Mall Marikina Heights

Meanwhile, Ayala Malls Feliz, along Marcos Highway is expected to open on November 2017. It is at the corner of Marcos Highway and Amang Rodriguez Avenue. Between SM City Marikina and Robinson’s Metro East / Sta. Lucia East Grand mall

Ayala Mall Feliz Marcos Highway

Ayala Mall Feliz Marcos Highway

19 thoughts on “Ayala Malls opening in/near Marikina in 2017

  1. Don’t you even consider yung mga schools na malapit diyan? How could you not consider the students?! Para nyo na din tinuturuan ang mga bata na gumastos at gumala sa mall instead na mag-aral. I know nasa sa amin pa ding mga magulang how we will survise our children pero sobrang inexcusable ito, wala kayo iniisip kundi kumita ng pera! Puro kayo business! #peste

  2. We are interested to lease a space with an area of 250 to 300 sq.m. May we know how we can get in touch with your representative for a possible leasing arrangement.

    Thank you and best regards.

    Angelo M. Rentoy

  3. I would like to apply to a position of fire safety officeror security officer in ayala mall marikina heights.

  4. Hi! I’m Cor. I’m a resident at Concepcion II. I opted to file my resignation effective Dec 09, 2017 and would highly consider a job opportunity at Ayala Malls Marikina Heights. My expertise and skills is on HR functions which I’ve been doing for the past 20 yrs. I would like to share my knowledge and be an asset to the management. I’ll be glad to receive an invite from your good office for any interview that would be required. Thank you very much!

  5. Hi ask ko lang po about sa ayala malls sa marikina heights kung nag lalagay po kayo ng canteen para sa mga empleyado nyo po thanks

  6. Iba talaga ang Ayala Malls maganda ang design, malinis, mabango, maraming CR at sosyal ang mga stores kaya maganda mamasyal talaga sa mga Ayala Malls

Leave a comment