Marikina Food: Pink Chiffon


Pink Chiffon by Gateau De Manille Bakeshop.

Pink Chiffon (1)

One of the best cupcakes I’ve tasted. Masarap, hindi masyadong matamis, tamang tama lang – coming for someone like me who wants cakes and cupcakes and cakes na matamis.

Pink Chiffon (2)

I think I have tasted every cupcake that they have so far. The best one for me is the Cappuccino Cupcake.

Pink Chiffon (5)

I think mura na siya sa halagang Php 50.00 each, Sabi nga eh “sulit na”. They have been featured sa Kris Tv. Actually dun ko ito nakita.

Pink Chiffon (4)

Sa mga big cakes nila, I have already tried their Sansrival and Tripple Chocolate.

pink chiffon tripple chocolate

mini version of Triple Chocolate

They also have Pastas, rice meals, and salads. I’ll update this post when I get to try their other dishes.

pink chiffon food (2)   pink chiffon food (1)

Pink Chiffon is located along Lilac St. Marikina near Rancho Estates. Pink Chiffon Marikina Contact Number: 09178231027 or you may visit their Facebook Page.

Leave a Reply

