La Veranda Marikina


There’s a big garden themed venue here in Marikina that’s perfect for celebrating a special occassion or a big event.  Check out La Veranda Marikina.

party3

More pics after the break.

La Veranda Marikina is located at The Marikina Orchidarium Compound, #70 General Ordonez St. Marikina Heights. Check the map here.

Tel. No. (632) 940-4811 ,  Fax No. (632) 941- 5035 email: info@laveranda-marikina.com. Or you may visit their website: http://laveranda-marikina.com for more info.

62 thoughts on “La Veranda Marikina

  1. Pingback: Marikina Garden Spa « Marikina Travel Buddy

  2. hey!!
    we are planning for a wedding anniversary, guests about 75 people plus, need space for the dance floor, date about july next year. please email us rates and details of your services? if we use a caterer other than those accredited, do we pay extra?

  3. Hi!! Can you please send me your garden worry free wedding package for 100 pax and also the inclusions in your amenities.. Thank you so much.

  4. hi, i would just like to inquire how much is your package for 30 pax? I just need a cozy reception for my civil wedding on Nov. 8, 2010. do you have a small place for just a few guest like my case?

    also, pls. include the food in your quotation.

    pls. advise.
    tks.

  5. kindly send me your rates for wedding packages for 100 pax, is the decoration, cake etc included in your wedding packages? send also all the inclusions. thanks

  6. Hi,
    I just wanna ask the info for reservation of 100-150 pax for wedding, we have our own caterer, so we just need a venue & decorations.. we’re planning to held this occasion march 2011..
    Please let me know all the details…Many Thanks!

  7. hi! can you send me a quotation/different set menus for a wedding party approx. 100-150guest…
    As well as your requirements for reservation, terms & if any inclusions on your wedding package. And also is there any additional charge if the ceremony also will do there?If yes, how much the ceremony set up?Is there any corkage fee?do you have a promo or packages for 2011

    Thank you!

  8. good day! kindly send me the infos about the debut packages, and do you allow to have 70-100 pax? heres my account gmissy1836@yc.. thank you!

  9. hi! can i request for rates for wedding packages?

    many thanks!
    God bless!

    btw is nov 26 2011 still available?

    thanks again..

  10. Hi, I would like to inquire about your rates & packages, quotation/different set menus for a 75th bday party approx.150-200guest…Can I bring my own catering services? Is there any corkage fee? or promo?

    Pls email me as soon as you can,

    Many thanks!

  11. Hi! im planning a kiddie bday party for my 1yr old on Oct 1st.. can you send me your qoutation for 30kids and 60adults.. thanks!

  12. Hi Good day!

    I would like to inquire regarding your venue for wedding, Please send me proposal, good for 200 person also your packages, promos and other options. thank you,

  13. hi, gud day Im planning to have my wedding by february 2013… can you send me quotations of the packages you can offer me , with about 150 visitors…including the your most affordable one… thank you,,,

  14. hi!would you mind to send me your rates and packages/inclusions for wedding approximately 150-200 number of guests. Tentative date of wedding is on December 2014.Thanks!

  15. Hi,I am looking for a venue who will cater for my daughter’s 18th birthday. Please send me quotation for Aug.2014.Not yet sure about the exact date we will come home in Phil.Approximately 150 guests.

Leave a Reply

